Gundam Symphony (Movement 1)

Uploaded on Jan 14, 2019

This is the first of a planned three movement symphony. This first piece is titled Welcome to the Universal Century. Please enjoy:)

Pages 18
Duration 04:37
Measures 73
Key signature 2 sharps
Parts 15
Part names Clarinet, Other Woodwinds(2), Cello, Synthesizer, Flute(2), Trumpet, Bass(2), Tuba, Piano, Percussion(3)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment