Beneath the Brine

For Symphony Orchestra

Uploaded on Feb 19, 2019

This is a beast of a work (in my own opinion). I am posting this just for a bit so some of my good friends and composer Salvador Alan Jacobo (and good friend) to check out.
There are 8 movements separated by double bar lines (I don't have names yet so I haven't separated them).
At no point in the history of this planet has there been one species with the fate of the planet in its hands. We are that species. We are deciding the fate not only of ourselves but the fate of the entire planet and all its inhabitants.

Pages 69
Duration 21:17
Measures 382
Key signature natural
Parts 28
Part names Flute(2), Oboe(2), Clarinet(2), Bassoon(2), French Horn(2), Trumpet(2), Trombone(2), Tuba, Timpani, Percussion(3), Harp, Voice(2), Violin(2), Viola, Cello(2), Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment