The Firebird Ballet (part 4)

Uploaded on Sep 21, 2016

Part 4 of the complete ballet by Igor Stravinsky.

Starts at rehearsal mark 33 in the middle of "The Firebird's Supplications" and continues with "The Appearance of the Thirteen Princesses" through the 4th measure after RH 54. This is not a fermata break but the best place to put a break for many measures. There is no break between this scene and the next which starts at RH 55.

As always, if you find a problem with it let me know so I can fix it.

9/26/2016 - fixed RH 54 by moving trombone line to A trumpet

Stravinsky firebird The Firebird Ballet ballet mike320 The Firebird's Supplications The Appearance of the Thirteen Princesses

Pages 26
Duration 06:16
Measures 110
Key signature natural
Parts 29
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet(6), Bassoon(2), French Horn(2), Trombone, Percussion(4), Harp(3), Violin(2), Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Public domain
Show more Show less

This score appears in:

Your comment