Symphonie fantastique (Berlioz): Mvt. 1 "Rêveries - Passions" - arranged for concert band

1,276views | 12 favorites | 0 comments

Uploaded on Dec 31, 2015

A transcription of the first movement from Hector Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique for concert band. I hope you enjoy!

Movement 2: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1653076
Movement 3: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1653176
Movement 4: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1707286
Movement 5: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1707316

Pages 42
Duration 13:24
Measures 527
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 29
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe(2), Bassoon(2), Clarinet(5), Alto Saxophone(2), Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(3), French Horn(2), Trombone(3), Tuba(2), Contrabass, Timpani, Percussion
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Attribution
Show more Show less

Your comment