Symphonie fantastique (Berlioz): Mvt. 3 "Scène aux champs" - arranged for concert band

Uploaded on Jan 20, 2016

A transcription of the third movement of Hector Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique, for concert band. (The cor anglais solos are in concert pitch, not transposing. Will update if/when MuseScore allows mid-staff transposition change.) I hope you enjoy!

Movement 1: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1577341
Movement 2: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1653076
Movement 4: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1707286
Movement 5: https://musescore.com/user/6625896/scores/1707316

Pages 26
Duration 14:19
Measures 199
Key signature 1 flat
Parts 30
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe(2), Bassoon(2), Clarinet(5), Alto Saxophone(2), Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(3), French Horn(2), Trombone(3), Tuba(2), Contrabass, Timpani(2), Percussion
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Attribution
Show more Show less

Your comment