Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550: I. "Molto Allegro"

2,957views | 50 favorites | 2 comments

Uploaded on Jan 24, 2017

Here is the first movement of the famous "G Minor Symphony", K. 550 (tuned to 432 hz.), Enjoy!

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Pages 33
Duration 08:26
Measures 299
Key signature 2 flats
Parts 12
Part names Oboe(2), Clarinet, Flute, Bassoon, French Horn(2), Strings(5)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License Public domain
Show more Show less

Your comment