Estampes 1 - Pagodes

Uploaded on Dec 24, 2018

An arrangement of Debussy's work for piano, for brass and woodwind double quintet.

piano woodwind brass brass quintet woodwind quintet double quintet arrangement pentatonic debussy

Pages 47
Duration 05:37
Measures 98
Key signature 2 flats
Parts 10
Part names Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, French Horn(2), Bassoon, Trumpet(2), Trombone, Tuba
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment