Crescent Moon Dance from Hibike! Euphonium v1.1 | Last updated 03/07/2016)

Uploaded on Jul 11, 2015

Matthew has taken over, thanks bro! I probably won't be working on this anymore... Sorry, I did my best, haha.

***UPDATE 03/07/16***
Some percussion parts mysteriously disappeared, so I added them back. Also fixed a couple more things in the woodwind and brass parts, and I'm going to have to clean the score and parts all over again to make them performance ready. :(

For some reason, this description disappeared, but still thanks to for everyone that helped me to make this happen!

Sound! Euphonium Hibike! Euphonium Euphonium Classical Contemporary Wind Ensemble Concert Band Wind Band Wind Symphony

Pages 14
Duration 06:28
Measures 213
Key signature 2 flats
Parts 34
Part names Piccolo, Flute(2), Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet(5), Alto Saxophone(2), Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet(3), French Horn(2), Trombone(3), Tuba(2), Contrabass, Timpani, Percussion(4)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment