Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson - Symphony (Unfinished)

Uploaded on Oct 1, 2017

This score was converted from a MIDI file that I created. It is not finished but will be sometime in the near future. Because it is a converted file, some instruments, pitch shifts, and volume control may not work correctly.

Please do not use this for any reason without my permission.

Clean Bandit Zara Larsson Symphony Pop EDM Dance Orchestra

Pages 48
Duration 03:31
Measures 108
Key signature 3 flats
Parts 15
Part names Sound effects(2), Piano, Synthesizer, Cello, Violin, Strings, Viola, Percussion(3), Other Woodwinds, Bass(2), Guitar
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps