Uploaded on Mar 17, 2019

[incomplete] A truncated version of Jun Nagao's Mai no Mihabe commissioned for the Yamaha Wind Symphony in 2004

Winds only


Pages 18
Duration 03:39
Measures 73
Key signature natural
Parts 32
Part names Piccolo, Flute(3), Oboe(2), Bassoon, Clarinet(6), Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, French Horn(2), Trumpet(3), Piano(3), Tuba(2), Contrabass, Timpani, Percussion(3)
Privacy Everyone can see this score
License None (All rights reserved)
Show more Show less

Your comment



Take part in the beta testing of MuseScore's new mobile apps