"Send to YouTube" time reset for Free Users set to more than 23 hours.

Jul 10, 2019

I understand that Free Users don't get all the cool features that this software offers. But don't you think it's inconvenient to set things precisely 24 hours? Tasks can only get later and later if a User has commissions and it's forced to post daily to go up against the trend.
So I thought that maybe if it's set to at least 23 hours and 40/50 minutes, it can really help lessen the distress and anxiety of going through this.


Comments